Holding and moving of the Company's share by Directors of the Board, member of the Board of Executives and Company Secretary

Name	Shareholding of METCO share by Directors to the Board, members of Board of Executives and Company Secretary				Shareholding of METCO share by their spouse and minor child			
	30 th Sep. 2021	%	30 th Sep. 2020	Number of Shares: increase (decrease) during the year	30 th Sep. 2021	%	30 th Sep. 2020	Number of Shares: increase (decrease) during the year
1. Mr. Yoichi Muramoto	0	0%	0	0	0	0%	0	0
2. Mr. Shinichiro Yamamoto	0	0%	0	0	0	0%	0	0
3. Mr. Ichiro Nishimura	0	0%	0	0	0	0%	0	0
4. Mr. Tatsuya Awazu	0	0%	0	0	0	0%	0	0
5. Mr. Wanchai Umpungart	0	0%	0	0	0	0%	0	0
6. Mr. Nop Rojanavanich	7,000	0.0335%	7,000	0	0	0%	0	0
7. Mrs. Wongtipa Bunnag	0	0%	0	0	0	0%	0	0
8. Mr. Shigeru Takamatsu	0	0%	0	0	0	0%	0	0
9. Mr. Yuji Kanke	0	0%	0	0	0	0%	0	0
10.Ms. Jirapat Janngam	0	0%	0	0	0	0%	0	0